Aston Martin Sandton

Aston Martin Sandton

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Sandton are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Mr. Grant Dryden

General Manager
01130171000 grant@astonmartin.co.za

Mr Jashwin Chotu

New Car Sales Manager
0113017108 0715014469 jashwin@astonmartin.co.za
Jash joined the Aston Martin Sandton sales team in November 2013. He is passionate about the brand and has quickly established himself as a reliable member of the team. 

Mr. Bradley Coleman

Used Car Sales Manager
0113017000 +27769526023 brad@astonmartin.co.za

Mr Nicolas Naylor

Sales Specialist
0113017110 0824973299 nicolas@astonmartin.co.za
Nicolas has been with Aston Martin Sandton since its inception in 2005. He brings a wealth of experience to the team and has built a solid reputation with his clients over the years.

Gcina Lukhele

General Manager
0113017000 +27 83 423 0123 gcina@astonmartin.co.za

Mr Garry Nel

National After-sales Manager
0113017100 garry@astonmartin.co.za
Garry has been with Aston Martin Sandton since 2006. He is a passionate member of our team and takes care of our Aston Martin owners needs on a national level.

Ms. Jody Hin

Service Advisor
+27113017000 jody@astonmartin.co.za

Mr. Juan Pierre Taljaard

Specialist Technician
0113017100 jp.taljaard@astonmartin.co.za
JP completed his Aston Martin technical qualifications in 2013.

Mr. Tyron Barbe

Marketing Assistant
0113017000 tyron@daytona.co.za

Mr Garth Jones-Hockley

Specialist Technician
0113017100 garth.hockley@astonmartin.co.za
Garth joined the team at Aston Martin Sandton in 2013. He has quickly proven himself to be an valuable asset when it comes to servicing and repairs on Aston Martins.

Mr Joseph Vilanculo

Driver
0113017100
Jo is a valuable member of the Aston Martin Sandton team and is always willing to go the extra mile for our customers.

Mr Lindi Sobantu

Parts Assistant / Driver
0113017100
Lindi has come along way since joining the team in 2011. He is a eager learner and currently assists with our parts operation. 

Ms Edith Manganya

Cleaner
0113017100
Edi assist with the day to day cleaning in the dealership. 

126 Rivonia Road

Johannesburg, 2146

(+27) 11 301 7100

Email: gcina@astonmartin.co.za

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 08h00 to 18h00

Saturday 08h30 to 13h00

Sunday CLOSED